NCRTC Express Transit Limited (NETRA)

NCRTC has formed a subsidiary company, NCRTC Express Transit Limited.

Certificate of Incorporation

List of Directors in NCRTC Express Transit Limited (Netra)
S No. First Name Last Name Designation in NETRA
1 Shri Vinay Kumar Singh Chairman
2 Shri Anil Kumar Shrangarya Director
3 Shri Mahendra Kumar Director
4 Shri Navneet Kaushik Director
5 Smt Namita Mehrotra Director

NCRTC Express Transit Limited (NETRA)
7/6, Siri Fort Institutional Area, August Kranti Marg,
New Delhi – 110049       Phone: 011-4106 6943     Fax: 011-4106 6953
E-Mail:       Web:
Sl. No. First Name Last Name Designation
Extension No.
Email Id
1 Shri Sudhir Kumar Sharma Chief Executive Officer (CEO)