Date: 16/01/2025

Requirement for the post of Executive (Systems) Vacancy Notice No. 39/2024

As per the advertised eligibility criteria of above-mentioned vacancy, the following candidates have been found Provisionally Eligible and Not Eligible

List of Provisionally Eligible Candidates

	NAME (Sh. /Ma.)		DEMARKS
S.N.	NAME (Sh./Ms.)	D.O.B.	REMARKS
1	Harshdev Kaushik	01-08-1999	Provisionally Eligible Subject to production of original documents
2	Gourav Singla	13-08-1992	Provisionally Eligible Subject to production of original documents
3	Manu Sharma	20-07-2000	Provisionally Eligible Subject to production of original documents
4	Mohd Azam	15-02-1993	Provisionally Eligible Subject to production of original documents
5	Diksha	22-01-1995	Provisionally Eligible Subject to production of original documents
6	Shivam Soni	09-06-1991	Provisionally Eligible Subject to production of original documents
7	Ankit Bhardwaj	25-10-1993	Provisionally Eligible Subject to verification of qualification and proof of salary
8	Shubham Raj	21-01-1993	Provisionally Eligible Subject to production of original documents
9	Kalam Ansari	10-11-1996	Provisionally Eligible Subject to verification of proof of salary
10	Aashima Rastogi	25-11-1994	Provisionally Eligible Subject to production of original documents
11	Shyam Sunder Pandey	03-01-1997	Provisionally Eligible Subject to verification of qualification
12	Yatharth Sharma	04-05-2000	Provisionally Eligible Subject to production of original documents
13	Khushdeep Sharma	23-11-1991	Provisionally Eligible Subject to verification of proof of DOJ in current organization
14	Nitin Kumar	21-05-1990	Provisionally Eligible Subject to production of original documents
15	Benitah	07-10-1991	Provisionally Eligible Subject to verification of proof of salary
16	Pankaj Kumar Harit	06-06-1991	Provisionally Eligible Subject to production of original documents
17	Arun Kumar Gupta	10-10-1992	Provisionally Eligible Subject to production of original documents
18	Ankit Jain	15-04-1994	Provisionally Eligible Subject to verification of qualification
19	Nidhi Ojha	20-05-1993	Provisionally Eligible Subject to proof of required post qualification experience
20	Sumit Pragneshbhai Parekh	25-01-1993	Provisionally Eligible Subject to production of original documents
21	Ankit Tomar	05-07-1990	Provisionally Eligible Subject to verification of proof of salary
22	Swati Asati	16-09-1995	Provisionally Eligible Subject to production of original documents

S.N.	NAME (Sh./Ms.)	D.O.B.	REMARKS
23	Kunal Jain	02-06-1994	Provisionally Eligible Subject to production of original documents
24	Abhishek Tiwari	19-08-1992	Provisionally Eligible Subject to production of original documents
25	Ishu Arya	01-11-1996	Provisionally Eligible Subject to production of original documents
26	Sanjeev Kumar	05-01-1991	Provisionally Eligible Subject to verification of qualification
27	Laxmi Narayan	15-09-1995	Provisionally Eligible Subject to production of original documents
28	Siddharth Dahiya	20-01-1993	Provisionally Eligible Subject to production of original documents
29	Gaurav	21-08-1996	Provisionally Eligible Subject to production of original documents
30	Kundan Kumar	15-12-1993	Provisionally Eligible Subject to production of original documents

*Duplicate(1)

List of Not Eligible Candidates

S.N.	NAME (Sh./Ms.)	D.O.B.	REMARKS
1	Pravesh Sharma	01-01-2000	Not possessing the reqd. qualification
2	Shivani Singh	25-02-1990	Not having reqd. CTC
3	Manoj Kumar	19-07-1986	Overage
4	Atul Choudhary	22-06-1993	Not having reqd. CTC
5	Mrsaifi	01-01-1992	Not possessing the reqd. qualification
6	Nih Narela	17-09-1993	Not possessing the reqd. qualification
7	Shreeshchandra Mishra	01-12-1994	Not working as on date of reckoned eligibility
8	Atul	13-04-1999	Not possessing the reqd. qualification
9	Tejshree Dhengre	02-12-1999	Not having reqd. CTC
10	Inam Rizvi	17-12-1991	Not working as on date of reckoned eligibility
11	Somanath Vithal Goudar	18-07-1996	Shortfall in post qualification experience
12	Bhoomika Gupta	20-10-1990	Not working as on date of reckoned eligibility
13	Rohit Agnihotri	27-07-1991	Not working as on date of reckoned eligibility
14	Shweta Sharma	20-03-1994	Shortfall in post qualification experience
15	Anobik Dey	03-03-1990	Shortfall in residency period in current pay scale
16	Nilesh Kumar Yadav	11-03-1996	Shortfall in post qualification experience
17	Chhavi Sharma	25-07-1998	Not working as on date of reckoned eligibility

S.N.	NAME (Sh./Ms.)	D.O.B.	REMARKS
18	Shalini	05-02-1989	Overage
19	Diksha	04-06-1994	Not having reqd. CTC
20	D Mahammad Rasool	04-01-2003	Not possessing the reqd. qualification
21	Sheik Nawaz Sharif	17-03-1997	Shortfall in post qualification experience
22	Srikant Pandey	12-01-1994	Not working as on date of reckoned eligibility
23	Anmol Anshu	10-02-1994	Not having reqd. CTC
24	Vivek Kumar Gupta	01-01-1998	Not having reqd. CTC
25	Ashish Tyagi	19-08-1993	Not having reqd. CTC
26	Prateek Kumar	29-01-1991	Not having reqd. CTC
27	Vaibhav Verma	06-11-1998	Not having reqd. CTC
28	Dinto Davi T	04-08-1990	Not having reqd. CTC

Note-

- 1. Candidate may submit his/ her representation, with copy of supporting documents and full justification, if any, in support of their eligibility before 16:00 hrs. 23/01/2025 (Thursday) on recttquery@ncrtc.in.
- 2. Supporting documents submitted after the above-mentioned date and time shall not be considered and no correspondence in this regard shall be entertained.

Career Cell NCRTC